Welcome to the new The Valley Journal-Advertiser and The Annapolis Valley Register. These new print publications serve the counties of Hants, Kings and Annapolis in Nova Scotia. To get the latest news and up-to-date information on a particular county, make your selection below.

To reach any of our editorial staff:

Reporters:

Hants County

Carole Morris-Underhill

Contact: cmorris-underhill@hantsjournal.ca

Colin Chisholm

Contact: colin.chisholm@hantsjournal.ca

Kings County

Kirk Starratt

Contact: kstarratt@kingscountynews.ca

Wendy Elliott

Contact: welliott@kingscountynews.ca

Ashley Thompson

Contact: athompson@kingscountynews.ca

Annapolis County

Larry Powell

Contact: lpowell@annapolisspectator.ca

Managing Editor:

Jennifer Vardy Little

Contact: jennifer.little@tc.tc

For more information on how to subscribe for home delivery or the E-edition, call 1-800-567-7377

TC Media

A TC Media site,
Local Solutions

Transcontinental Media G.P.
1100 Rene-Levesque Blvd. West,
Montreal, QC H3B 4X9
(514) 392-9000